UKSO presents Stravinksy's "Firebird" and Brahms' Violin Concerto

Event Date(s)
Ticket Price
Adults: $10, Students: $4 (all tickets subject to additional processing fees)
Poster Image
Jeehee Kang headshot

University of Kentucky Symphony Orchestra 
John Nardolillo, conductor 

Jeehee Kang, DMA’23, violin 
Angélica Negrón: Me he perdido  (Kentucky premiere)                                                                         
Johannes Brahms: Violin Concerto                                                                                           
Igor Stravinsky: Suite from The Firebird (1919 version)

Created 08/09/2021
Last Updated 10/13/2021