UKSO presents Mahler's "Titan Symphony"

Event Date(s)
Ticket Price
Adults: $10, Students: $4 (all tickets subject to additional processing fees)
Poster Image
Kaija Saariaho

University of Kentucky Symphony Orchestra
John Nardolillo, Conductor
Madison Jones, MM'23, violin

February 18th, 2022 | 7:30 PM | SCFA Concert Hall

Witold Lutoslawki: Fanfare for Louisville
Kaija Saariaho: Ciel d'hiver "Winter Sky"
Jean Sibelius: Violin Concerto
Gustav Mahler; Symphony No. 1, "Titan" 

Reserved Seating.

Children age 6 and older are welcome to attend UKSO concerts. UK Symphony Orchestra evening concerts are not appropriate for children under age 6 in an interest in maintaining a quiet and contemplative listening environment. Children who are not able to sit quietly through the performance may be asked to leave the concert hall. Children of all ages are welcome to attend UKSO school concerts.

Free Advance tickets for UK Students available exclusively through the SCFA Ticket Office, UK Student ID required - limit 1 per student. Free Advance tickets not available on day of show.

All audience members are required to wear a mask or face covering over their nose and mouth while attending this performance to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.  Thank you for your cooperation.

Created 08/19/2021
Last Updated 11/22/2021