UK Wind Symphony presents "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"

Event Date(s)
Ticket Price
ADULT: $10.00, STUDENT: $4.00
Poster Image
Wind Symphony at Carnegie Hall

University of Kentucky Bands presents Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

University of Kentucky Wind Symphony
Dr. John Cody Birdwell, Conductor
Ashley Shoupe, Graduate Conductor

Dr. ToniMarie Marchioni, Oboe
Dr. Allison Nicotera, Bassoon
and featuring Jenni Brandon, Guest Composer

Program to include Profanation by Leonard Bernstein, Zoom by Scott Boerma, “Double Concerto for Oboe, Bassoon, and Wind Ensemble” by Jenni Brandon, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens by John Williams.

Created 08/08/2022
Last Updated 09/22/2022