UK Wind Symphony

Event Date(s)
Ticket Price
Adults: $10; Students: $5 (plus ticket processing fees)
Poster Image

UK Wind Symphony presents

PINES OF ROME by Ottorino Respighi 

Dr. John Cody Birdwell, Conductor 

Ashley Shoupe, Graduate Conductor 

Dr. Scott Wright, Clarinet 

Program includes "Petals of Fire," by Zhou Tian, "Fascinating Ribbons," by Joan Tower, "II Concerto for Clarinet," by Oscar Navarro, "Home Away from Home," by Ukranian born composer Catherine Likhuta, and Ottorino Respighi's "Pines of Rome."

Created 01/10/2022
Last Updated 04/13/2022