Opening Night: UKSO presents Elgar's "Enigma Variations"

Event Date(s)
Ticket Price
Adults: $10, Students: $4 (all tickets subject to additional processing fees)
Poster Image
UK Symphony Orchestra on stage at the Singletary Center

UKSO presents Elgar's "Enigma Variations"  and Music of Loss & Aeolian Dust

University of Kentucky Symphony Orchestra 
John Nardolillo, conductor 

Hannah Lash: Music for Loss (Kentucky premiere) 
Natalie Dietterich: aeolian dust (Kentucky premiere) 
Richard Wagner: Dawn and Siegfried’s Rhine Journey from Götterdämmerung 
Edward Elgar: Enigma Variations 

Created 08/09/2021
Last Updated 09/09/2021