Lexington Philharmonic - Rite of Spring

Event Date(s)
Ticket Price
LexPhil single tickets range from
Poster Image

Mélisse Brunet, conductor
Singletary Center for the Arts

HECTOR BERLIOZ - Roman Carnival Overture

TAKASHI YOSHIMATSU - Cyber Bird Concerto 
Jichen Zhang, saxophone
Meng Liu, piano
Ben Stone, percussion

IGOR STRAVINSKY - The Rite of Spring

Created 05/08/2024
Last Updated 05/08/2024